Our Councillors

Following the results of the 2019 local elections, there are now 20 Labour councillors representing different wards on Brighton and Hove City Council.  In Brighton Pavilion constituency we have two Labour councillors elected in Hollingdean and Stanmer ward.

Councillors hold meetings across their area each week and all councillors can be contacted by writing to them at Hove Town Hall, Norton Road, Hove BN3  3DQ.  Individual contact details for each Labour councillor are given below.

Currently Brighton & Hove elects its full council all together once every four years.  While by-elections can occur at any time, as full elections were held on 2 May 2019, the next full council elections are not due to be held until May 2023.  To vote in any elections – local or national, please ensure that you register to vote .

Hollingdean & Stanmer Labour Councillors

Follow Hollingdean & Stanmer Labour Councillors on Facebook via @HollingdeanAndStanmerLabour

Councillor Tracey HillCouncillor Tracey Hill

01273 291437
Twitter: @TraceyMHill

Theresa FowlerCouncillor Theresa Fowler

01273 291
Twitter: @theresfowler







You can also find Brighton & Hove’s Labour Group of councillors on twitter: @bhlabour