Meet the Executive Committee of Brighton Pavilion Labour Party (CLP), elected on 4 February 2017.  Back row (left to right):  Ian McIsaac, Amanda Evans (Treasurer), James Thompson (Vice-Chair – Membership) and Phil Clarke (Vice-Chair – Campaigns).  Front row: Theresa Fowler, Denise Friend (who subsequently stepped down from the EC), Anne Thompson, Elains Bewley (Women’s Officer) and Jon Rogers (Chair).  Our Secretary, Claire Wadey, was holding the camera.

Please contact Pavilion Labour using the form below or email our Secretary, Claire Wadey, directly via

If you would like to donate to Pavilion Labour, you can download a standing order form here, with our thanks.  This can be used either for regular or one-off donations.